Page 1 of 1 [8 Posts]  
Author Message
FilmEdge
War Machine wrote:
I knew all about the facebook page AND that there was an entire topic dedicated to the thing, but by what almighty power was it declared OOG? Im not saying whether it;s IG or OOG, only that an eye should be kept on it. I mean it couldn't hurt...


I don't believe any almighty power is required to declare something OOG, but so far the preponderance of evidence is against the FB account being IG — based on illogical site behavior and a host of other clues... discussed in length in the OTHER folder about this FG page.

Which in no way bears on the trouty nature of starting yet another topic about the same item. The FB page *does have an eye kept on it*... in the other pre-existing topic. Certainly not in this Omega-3 distributor.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 8:08 pm
AdamEmerson
....Well, did you get an answer on the phone?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 1:57 pm
War Machine
I knew all about the facebook page AND that there was an entire topic dedicated to the thing, but by what almighty power was it declared OOG? Im not saying whether it;s IG or OOG, only that an eye should be kept on it. I mean it couldn't hurt...

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 1:35 pm
Euchre
Has the topic or poster been trouted at least 3 times?
I think we should reserve the coelacanth for situations like that.
Don't forget, there's a method to applying the trout.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 1:24 pm
FilmEdge
Since the topic was already labeled [TROUT] when I read it, the fish seemed redundant.

But I almost broke out the .

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 1:18 pm
Melodyman
Hey Filmy.. You forgot the fish!!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 12:26 pm
FilmEdge
Um, nope.

Had you searched for "Minker facebook" you'd have found 181 posts already discussing this FB page, already declared OOG and a fake.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 12:23 pm
War Machine
[TROUT] New In Game Website!?

for those of you who don't know, Josh Minker has a Facebook, and he posted a new picture. in the middle, it has "Chotenlaka" written in big letters and on the box off to the side it says Roxalana Hills Apartments which has a website, also on the box it says Flowered Green Dress, which was one of the items he is selling on craigslist, plus on the far right of the box, you can partially make out Evelyn, who was his mother. the Apartment website,
http://www.roxalanahillsapt.com/
has a number you can call, so im gonna try that out.
so i think that we can safley say that the facebook page should AT LEAST be considered as in game, but what about the Apartment website? what do you guys think?
Screenshot2010-07-05at100123PM.png
 Description   
 Filesize   540.54KB
 Viewed   38 Time(s)

Screenshot2010-07-05at100123PM.png


PostPosted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 12:21 pm
Page 1 of 1 [8 Posts]  
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group