may or may not be within the arg..
have search the forum with "encom nihon" keywords and found none.. and i'm too afraid if i put it on other topic, it might get marked as OOT.
so.... been poking around with jprs database to find more about encomgames.jp
here's what i got:
Domain Information:
[Domain Name] ENCOMGAMES.JP
[Registrant] Encom Japan
[Name Server] ns1.jp-domains.jp
[Name Server] ns2.jp-domains.jp
[Created on] 2010/02/12
[Expires on] 2011/02/28
[Status] Active
[Last Updated] 2010/02/12 11:02:33 (JST)
Contact Information:
[Name] Encom Nihon
[Email] dnsadmin
SPLATencom.jp
[Web Page]
[Postal code] 166-0002
[Postal Address] 3-43-13 Kouenji-kita Suginami-ku
[Phone] 03-3338-6900
anyone livin in japan or better yet, tokyo, to check those address or phone?
the postal code seems legit, around tokyo's roppongi hill or something..
nb: sorry if i make a mistake to create a new topic with this info..
*fun facts:
the listed address for ENCOM Nihon is at the same building with Tokyo Commodities Futures Exchange which are suspected for being fictitious regulators and securities/financial exchanges.
source:
http://www.fsa.go.jp/en/refer/cold/index.html

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:14 pm